Favorite Pictures So Far -the last of the winter photos

I take my camera with me everywhere. So many things here just beg for a photo. Here are my favorites from Cluj in February. I thought I should post them before winter was too distant a memory.

I took a walk through the cemetary after a snow fall and took these next two pictures.

angel with snow

cross with snow

Orthodox cathedral in the snow

snow on the Tailor's Bastion

killers of snowmen will be punished


These are not necessarily pretty pictures, but I was so amused by them I couldn’t resist. In Piata Unirii by the Mathias Rex statue someone made snow people and then posted this sign.

snowmen in Piata Unirii

Leave a Reply

